Government contributors

Photo: Ryan Brown The UK and others participate in a UN Trust Fund panel session for CSW 59.
Photo: UN Women/Ryan Brown

Current Government contributors

As of December 2016, the Governments of Australia, Austria, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Liechtenstein, the Netherlands, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland had contributed to the Trust Fund’s 20th grant-making cycle.

All UN Trust Fund Government contributors

Antigua & Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Honduras, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Morocco, the Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Republic of Korea, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America